fm magazine is cutting jeans into shorts

I am an FM Intern

Posted in I Am An FM Intern by internface on March 20, 2009

 

Tyler's trading card is an excellent depiction of the man we call "Bikeface."

Tyler's trading card is an excellent depiction of the man we call "Bikeface."

 

 

Tyler:

“I am the new FM intern. Bike messenger by trade, graphic designer by coincidence. I dont know why I am called Bike Face. I have a human face I’m pretty sure. I like to drink, alot. I was born in mother-fucking Flint, Michigan. Did I mention I like bicycles?”

FM:

“We call Tyler “Bikeface” because we couldn’t remember his name for the first few months that we knew him.  At first we had him pinned as “Dread-Head,” but when he cut off those hippie locks, we had to come up with something new.  So, Bikeface it was.

Bikeface is also really into apocalyptic scenarios, and loves the shit out of 2012. apparently there is a planet of alien invaders that are destined to return to earth and enslave the human race.  Bikeface believes all this sci-fi bullshit, and is planning for the war in 3 years.  By slowly getting “of the grid,” he hopes to evade big brother and the inhabitants of planet Neburu, and survive on berries cow meat in the back-woods of Michigan.

Welcome to FM Magazine, Bikeface!”

Leave a Reply

