fm magazine is cutting jeans into shorts

Guilty.

Posted in I Am An FM Intern by internface on November 25, 2008

Okay, so I’m guilty of being lazy and not posting anything last week. But I mean, nothing even really happened the weekend before anyways. Plus, I’ve been super busy trying to finish up my portfolios so I can graduate on time.

The Fabric Lab had the Prototype Fashion Show on Saturday and I, along with like four other photographers, took some photos of the event. Check them out by clicking on the pic below.

– Clay

Tagged with: ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Miss38 said, on October 22, 2009 at 7:17 am

    Do you still have a two-part edition of the show or is this limited just to summer time? ,


Leave a Reply

